Kontakt
Kontakt
Date de contact
Hauptsitz: Str. Grigore Alexandrescu,  Nr. 73, Timisoara, Romania 300351 
Arbeitsplatz: Piata Avram Iancu Nr.6 Timisoara, Romania
Kontakt Telefon/Fax

+40.256.474.182 / +40.256.474.181

     
KONTAKT PERSON  smiley SPRACHE  enlightened

 

BERUF  yes

 

TELEFON  EMAIL  mail
Jørgen Hansen         

Administrator

 

+04 723 272 436 office@danerom.eu
Irina Negrea     

Jurist

 

+40 730 503 554 irina@danerom.eu                         
Julia Morar   

Bauingenieur,

APIA berater

+40 731 321 355  julia@danerom.eu
Diana Bosescu   

Assistant

Manager

+40 726 244 288 diana@danerom.eu
Horatiu Gutovschi   

Agraringenieur,

APIA berater

+40 767 468 845 horatiu@danerom.eu
Mircea Serpe   

Buchhaltung

Dienstleistungen

+40 730 321 356 mircea@danerom.eu
Ilie Alina   

Copy center

Dienstleistungen

+40 256 210 289 alina@danerom.eu
Manuela Vaetisi   

Medizinische

Vertreter

+40 731 321 354 office@danerom.eu
         
         

 

Formular de contact
Nume:*
Telefon:
E-mail:
Mesaj:*