Contact
Contact
Date de contact
Headoffice: Str. Grigore Alexandrescu,  Nr. 73, Timisoara, Romania 300351 
Work Point: Piata Avram Iancu Nr.6 Timisoara, Romania
Contact Telefhone/Fax

+40.256.474.182 / +40.256.474.181

     
CONTACT PERSON  smiley SPOKEN LANGUAGE  enlightened

 

FUNCTION  yes

 

TELEFHONE          EMAIL  mail
Jørgen Hansen             

Administrator

 

+04 723 272 436 office@danerom.eu
Irina Negrea       

Jurist

 

+40 730 503 554 irina@danerom.eu                         
Julia Murar     

Construction engineering,

APIA consultant

+40 731 321 355  julia@danerom.eu
Diana Bosescu     

Assistant

Manager

+40 726 244 288 diana@danerom.eu
Horatiu Gutovschi     

Agricultural engineer,

APIA consultant

+40 767 468 845 horatiu@danerom.eu
Mircea Serpe     

Accounting - financial

services

+40 730 321 356 mircea@danerom.eu
Ilie Alina     

Copy center

services

+40 256 210 289 alina@danerom.eu
Manuela Vaetisi       

Medical

Reprezentative

+40 731 321 354 office@danerom.eu
         
         

 

Formular de contact
Nume:*
Telefon:
E-mail:
Mesaj:*